First Gen Advisory Board

Copy of Blue and Green Children's Art Class Facebook Post (1)


Nadine Brennan

Associate Campus Director, Hartford

Montique “Mo” Cotton Kelly

Vice President, Alumni Relations and Communications, UConn Foundation

Michael Gilbert

Vice President for Student Affairs

Vern Granger

Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Mona Lucas

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Policies and Strategic Initiatives

Suzanne Peters

Director, Office of Student Financial Aid Services

Tadarrayl Starke

Associate Vice Provost, Institute for Student Success

Lyn Tribble

Associate Dean for Humanities and Undergraduate Affairs, CLAS

Frank Tuitt

Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer